5-12-11

Today I was walking to school like usual [2 mile walk each way] Which never used to be an Issue.. But ever since the mystery of my left leg caused me to have 3 surgeries and pain it’s been a terrible dread each day to walk. Today I had a new feeling.. The tibia had this sharp tightening pain throbbing non stop, it hurt so bad  that tears ran down my cheek and I just couldn’t stand it I had to sit down on the side of the road [been doing that a lot lately] until the swelling went down and continued slightly behind schedule to school..

I am suffering, the pain is too intense.. It’s beyond a simple ache, this is killing me.

-Lee-5-12-11

Leave a Reply

